Biff Sock Pow

Finding the humor in everyday life.

Poor Biff’s Almanac — Sarcastic Edition

Poor Biif Featured

Okay, WordPress … I’ve learned my lesson.   Again.

I learned (again) that fiction posts are the moles and skin tags of WordPress posts.  Point well taken (again), WordPress.  I shall concentrate on other, more popular, types of posts.

Hey, how about those Kardashians, huh?  (Did I spell that correctly?  Spellcheck doesn’t seem to like it.)  I liked them on Star Trek, but haven’t really kept up with them since then.

Hey, how about that weather, eh?  That is some kind of … um … weather … event.  We’re having.  Pretty much.

Hey, how about that big sports thing that happened today?  You know … that one with the … um … thing.  Where that sports person … you know … did that sports thing.

And … oh my gosh!  Politics!  What in the world is up with that?  It’s like … politicians are all like …. whoa!  And stuff.  Am I right?

I was going to post a picture of what I had for dinner, but I forgot to save the box.  They call it “Salisbury Steak”, but I’m pretty sure there are no cows on the Salisbury plain.  It just isn’t economically feasible.  Plus they’d be grazing in Stonehenge and and that thing’s not a suitable pen.  They can walk right between the posts.

And hey … speaking of posts … here’s another one!

 

 

 

 

 

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Poor Biff’s Almanac — Sarcastic Edition

  1. Always write what’s in your heart. Never worry about the popularity of it!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hi! Thanks for commenting. I agree with you wholeheartedly. For the most part, I do write what I like to write just for my own pleasure. There are just those days when you feel like tapping on the mic and saying, “Is this thing on?” But those days pass. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

