Biff Sock Pow

Finding the humor in everyday life.

Best .. Day .. Ever!

best-day-011117

I’d like to give a warm and heartfelt “thank you!” to all of my friends, fellow bloggers, and fellow WP readers for helping me have my best WP day ever yesterday.

While I know it doesn’t compare the the hundreds or even thousands of views that some bloggers get on a typical day, I consider myself to be in my “crawling before I walk” phase, and so this milestone means a lot to me and is very encouraging.  I know I will get there.  After all, it’s only been about 5 weeks since I started blogging in earnest.

Thank you all!

 

P.S.  Sage and constructive advice on how to get better is always appreciated.

 

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Best .. Day .. Ever!

  1. You are doing great, congratulations on your big day. I have no advice on how to get the many, many followers that so many bloggers have, but your blog is a lot of fun and it is a great read. I am sure you will keep on growing and maybe someday you’ll be able to vacation in hither.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

